HSEL Community Events Tournament Overview

Article author
Generation Esports Administration
  • Updated

October

Key Dates

10/2/21 Fortnite
10/9/21 Splitgate
10/19/21 Knockout City

Titles & Platforms

Title

Team Size

Platforms

Match Length

Fortnite (Boxfights)

1v1

*Cross-Play*

PC

Xbox

PS

Switch

Best of 3

Splitgate

4v4

*Cross-Play*

PC

Xbox

PS

Best of 5

Knockout City

3v3

*Cross-Play*

PC

Xbox

PS

Nintendo Switch

Best of 3

Format

Format Name

Description

Length

Leaderboard

In this format, you will be able to play 6 games in a day and will be entered into a raffle for prizing based on different stats. There will be no true leaderboard winner.

6 total Queues

Tournament Links

Title

Tournament Link

Knockout City

https://app.generationesports.com/tournament/de4d49f6-dcf8-4a44-bb52-c1f2c0667d0b

Splitgate

https://app.generationesports.com/tournament/617e6769-dcfc-40f0-8c0e-5ee29734b82d

Fortnite Boxfight

https://app.generationesports.com/tournament/47300362-ed7b-4f1f-b735-a7d6c431fb9a

Queue Times

Saturdays (10/2, 10/9, 10/16)

Round 1 - 2:00 pm CST | 19:00 UTC

Round 2 - 3:00 pm CST | 20:00 UTC

Round 3 - 4:00 pm CST | 21:00 UTC

Round 4 - 5:00 pm CST | 22:00 UTC

Round 5 - 6:00 pm CST | 23:00 UTC

Round 6 - 7:00 pm CST | 2021-10-03 00:00 UTC

 

November

Key Dates

11/6/21 Fortnite
11/13/21 Splitgate
11/20/21 Valorant Spike Rush
11/27/21 Rocket League 

Titles & Platforms

Title

Team Size

Platforms

Match Length

Fortnite (Boxfights)

1v1

*Cross-Play*

PC

Xbox

PS

Switch

Best of 1

Splitgate

4v4

*Cross-Play*

PC

Xbox

PS

Best of 1

Valorant (Spike Rush)

5v5

PC

Best of 1

Rocket League

2v2

*Cross-Play*

PC

Xbox

PS

Switch

Best of 3

Format

Format Name

Description

Length

Leaderboard

In this format, you will be able to play 6 games in a day and will be entered into a raffle for prizing based on different stats. There will be no true leaderboard winner.

6 total Queues

Tournament Links

Title

Tournament Link

Fortnite Boxfight

https://app.generationesports.com/tournament/1104eb7e-35a0-4256-a046-aa0120c25455

Splitgate

https://app.generationesports.com/tournament/6d2ceebc-ca84-4543-aef7-662362170b02

Rocket League

https://app.generationesports.com/tournament/b8ae219c-256c-4ab1-850b-0ce03e0f830a

Valorant Spike Rush

https://app.generationesports.com/tournament/ce5e672c-b847-4a08-bfa6-6462836b7b00

Queue Times

Saturday Time changes November 7th

Round 1 - 2:00 pm CST | 19:00 UTC (20:00 UTC)

Round 2 - 2:30 pm CST | 19:30 UTC (20:30 UTC)

Round 3 - 3:00 pm CST | 20:00 UTC (21:00 UTC)

Round 4 - 3:30 pm CST | 20:30 UTC (21:30 UTC)

Round 5 - 4:00 pm CST | 21:00 UTC (22:00 UTC)

Round 6 - 4:30 pm CST | 21:30 UTC (22:30 UTC)

 

Prizing

Title

Prize

1 raffle entry per match played

$50 amazon gift card

1 raffle entry per win ASUS headset
1 raffle entry for going undefeated  ASUS backpack w/ swag

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request