MSEL Community Event Tournament Overview

Article author
Generation Esports Administration
  • Updated

November

Key Dates

11/6/21 Fortnite Boxfight

Titles & Platforms

Title

Team Size

Platforms

Match Length

Fortnite (Boxfights)

1

*Cross-Play*

PC

Xbox

PS

Switch

Best of 1

Format 

Format Name

Description

Length

Leaderboard

In this format, you will be able to play 6 games in a day and will be entered into a raffle for prizing based on different stats. There will be no true leaderboard winner.

6 total Queues

Tournament Links

Title

Tournament Link

   

Queue Times

Saturday

Round 1 - 2:00 pm CST | 19:00 UTC

Round 2 - 2:30 pm CST | 19:30 UTC

Round 3 - 3:00 pm CST | 20:00 UTC

Round 4 - 3:30 pm CST | 20:30 UTC

Round 5 - 4:00 pm CST | 21:00 UTC

Round 6 - 4:30 pm CST | 21:30 UTC

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request